Marketing Leader Of The Year 2013


  • Marketing Leader Of The Year 2013
  • Singles Only. Applies to the outright winner as confirmed by the Marketing Society. Others on request.
  • Greg Nugent (Former Director of Brand, Marketing & Culture: LONDON 2012)  3/1 PADDY POWER
  • Christian Woolfenden (Marketing Director: PADDY POWER)  7/2 PADDY POWER
  • Peter Duffy (Marketing Director: EASYJET)  7/2 PADDY POWER
  • Rebecca Van Dyck (Head of Consumer Marketing: FACEBOOK)  4/1 PADDY POWER
  • Sarah Warby (Marketing Director: SAINSBURY’S)  9/2 PADDY POWER
  • Justin Cooke (Chief Marketing Officer: TOPSHOP)  5/1 PADDY POWER
  • Latest odds 2/5/2013
Be Sociable, Share!

Categories: Awards, Novelty Bets